South Asian Film Festival 2012 at Goa from October 25-28,2012...
South Asia Foundation  | estd. 1991


To be nominated in the next Annual General Meeting



Dr Manmohini Kaul
Professor, Dept. of International Relations, JNU

Executive Member
Ms. Mohuya Chaudhuri
Freelance Journalist
Executive Member 
Dr. B B L Madhukar
Executive Member 
Prof. Hari Shankar Shukla
(Emeritus Professor, BHU)
Executive Member
Shri S. K. Roy (Industrialist)
Managing Director, The Peerless Group, Kolkata
Executive Member
Shri Rajiv Singh (Journalist & Academician) Executive Member
Ms. Sharmistha Mukherjee (Artiste) Executive Member
Prof. Dr. Shashank Koirala
Member of Parliament of Nepal
Executive Member
Ms. Sharmila Chandra (Journalist) Executive Member
Shri Syed Ershad Ahmed (Company Executive) Executive Member
Ms. Rameeza Akhtar (Artiste) Executive Member
Shri Pradeep Giri (Social worker)
Member of Parliament of Nepal
Executive Member
Ms. Sujata Koirala
Deputy Prime Minister, Government of Nepal
Executive Member
Ms. Rumee Ahmad (Social Worker) Executive Member

Shri Rahul Barua
(Visiting Faculty, BHU & Development Activist)

Secretary General

>> SAF Structure


SAFF that was...

Media Coverage


Synopsis 2012

saff-2012 Press Release

saff-2012 Poster